Planning & Zoning Commission

Commission Members:

Michael Malone, Place 1
John Spies, Place 2 (Chairman)
Mark McKinney, Place 3
Jim DuBois, Place 4 (Vice-Chairman)
Matt Uppole, Place 5
Joseph White, Alternate 1
Craig Page, Alternate 2

When does the P&Z Commission Meet?

The Planning & Zoning Commission is scheduled to meet on the third Wednesday every month, unless otherwise indicated on the posted agenda.

Meeting Agendas, Packets, and Minutes


Planning and Zoning Commission Agendas and Minutes prior to 2023