Library Board

Emily Kendrick

Vice President:
Dusty Williams

Diane Windsor

Sarah Macias
Angelica Pena
Michelle Rodgers

View the Library Board Bylaws here (approved 5-10-2022).

The Library Board is governed by City of Van Alstyne Code of Ordinances, Chapter 2, Article IV, Division 2.  View the Ordinance here. Please note that at times the published city code may not be up-to-date, so please contact City Hall with any questions or concerns.

How to apply to serve on the Library Board.

The Library Board meets on the first Tuesday of the month at 5:30 PM at the Van Alstyne Public Library. Meetings are held in the months of Jan-May and Sept-Nov.

View the Library Board Agendas and Minutes. 

for pre-2016 agendas and minutes, click here.